Individual Certified Trainers

Individual and Primary Contact Information Training Content Level Core Knowledge Area Training offered in other languages
Adeola Oyekola
202-341-3504
meetadeola@aol.com
Basic Learning Environments N/A
Ali Hurewitz
202-362-3836
ali.tsns@templesinaidc.org
Intermediate Curriculum
Learning Environments
Program Management: Operation and Evaluation
N/A
Angela Chester-Johnson
202-409-7465
Aglo1001@gmail.com
Advanced Child Growth and Development
Health, Safety, and Nutrition
Curriculum
French
Angelique Speight
202-270-3098
angeliquespeight@yahoo.com
Basic Child Growth and Development
Health, Safety, and Nutrition
Building Family and Community Relationships
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
N/A
Ann Schaeffler
202-491-1949
aschaeffler@hotmail.com
Intermediate Inclusive Practices
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
Spanish
Ashley Jones
708-275-2241
ashley.jones18@udc.edu
Badiyah M-Sharif
571-212-2971
support-by-design2013@outlook.com
Advanced Child Growth and Development
Observing, Documenting, and Assessing to Support Young Children
Health, Safety, and Nutrition
Curriculum
Inclusive Practices
Learning Environments
Building Family and Community Relationships
Diversity: Family, Language, Culture, and Society
Program Management: Operation and Evaluation
Professionalism and Advocacy
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
N/A
Beatriz Barros
202-808-8021
bbarros@marthastable.org
Advanced Child Growth and Development
Curriculum
N/A
Berna Artis
202-257-9528
berna.artis@comcast.net
Intermediate Child Growth and Development
Observing, Documenting, and Assessing to Support Young Children
Health, Safety, and Nutrition
Curriculum
Learning Environments
Diversity: Family, Language, Culture, and Society
Professionalism and Advocacy
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
Turkish
Bethsy Ortiz Hermida
202-415-2054
bethlu18@gmail.com
Basic Child Growth and Development
Observing, Documenting, and Assessing to Support Young Children
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
Spanish
Carlena Vaden
301-996-2200
Carlenavaden@yahoo.com
Basic Professionalism and Advocacy

Specialized Area
Online
N/A
Cassandra Wallace
202-465-1891
clorraine82@gmail.com
Intermediate Curriculum
Social-Emotional Development and Mental Health
N/A
Cathryn Phillips
202-678-1640
cathrynphillips7@aol.com
Intermediate Child Growth and Development
Curriculum
Learning Environments
N/A
Christie Addepalli
703-655-9439
christie.addepalli@dc.gov
Basic Inclusive Practices
Learning Environments

Specialized Area
N/A
Spanish
Christine Schoppe Wauls
703-624-9451
Christineccc@aol.com
Intermediate Curriculum
Learning Environments
Building Family and Community Relationships
N/A